Launched quietly in 2020, represents some of the world’s most influential artists and composers working today. An – we promote, protect and nurture our talent.


  1. 1.OneWithout(from'Aftersun') 4:02
  2. 2.ButohBaby 3:16
  3. 3.Caregiverpart1(breathing) 4:50
  4. 4.BarokMain(MicaLevi&OliverCoates) 3:12
  5. 5.Madre(Arcafeat.OliverCoates) 9:00
  6. 6.Mergers&Acquisitions(from'UnrealEstate') 5:47

Oliver Coates is a cellist, electronic producer and composer.

He has composed the scores for films The Stranger and Aftersun and is currently working on Occupied City with Steve McQueen and Foe with Garth Davies. He has released three solo records on RVNG intl. including skins n slime and has collaborated with Arca, Mica Levi and Sega Bodega.

As a solo artist he has performed a headline set curated by David Lynch at the Manchester International Festival, opened for Thom Yorke across Europe and the US, and opened for Radiohead at Emirates Old Trafford in Manchester. The Fader called him “a music guru with Aphex Twin-level range and an ear for transferring the timeless into electronic music.”

Artist Website